

(A WHOLLY OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF CANARA BANK)

Composition of Board Level Committee

Sr. No.:	Committee	Reconstituted Committee
01	Audit Committee	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta –IndependentDirector & Chairperson
		Shri. Mahesh M Pai - Director
		Shri. V Kalyan - Additional Independent Director
		Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- IndependentDirector
		Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
02	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director & Chairperson
		Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta —IndependentDirector
		Shri. V Kalyan - Additional Independent Director
		Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
03	Risk Management Committee	Shri V. Kalyan - Additional Independent Director &
		Chairperson
		Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director
		Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- IndependentDirector
		Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
		Chief General Manager and Group Chief Risk Officer (GCRO)– R M Wing, Canara Bank - Invitee
04	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta - IndependentDirector and Chairperson
		Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director
		Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- IndependentDirector
		Shri. Gopala Naik - Managing Director (Permanent Member)

 7^{TH} Floor, Maker Chamber III, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021. Ph: 022 24802400 / 43603800 email id: customercare@canmoney.in website: canmoney.in CIN:U67120MH1996G0I097783